Newly elected members of the Upper House took oath as Senators at the specially convened session of the house at the Parliament House in Islamabad on Friday.

Senator Syed Muzaffar Hussain Shah, nominated by the President to chair the session, administered the oath to them.

The new Senators are now signing the roll of members.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here